WE ONLY USE 100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC COTTON

The Discontinued Fabrics

Discontinued Fabrics

Below is the list of all discontinued fabrics. Please note, if you are would like to purchase a large quantity of fabric, please do call in advance so we can check the avaiilability of stock. 

Dawn Chorus - Teal, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dawn-chorus-teal-winter/

 

Seaweed and Seashells - Denim, Forget:  https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/seaweed-and-seashells-denim-forget/

 

Shibori - Charcoal, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/shibori-charcoal-tangerine/

 

Pretty Maids - LIme, Sweet Pea, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/pretty-maids-lime-sweet-pea-winter/

 

Dandelion Trellis - Stone, Forget-me-not: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dandelion-trellis-stone-forget-me-not/

 

Dawn Chorus - Sweet Pea, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dawn-chorus-sweet-pea-winter/

 

Dawn Chorus - Lime, Sweet Pea: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dawn-chorus-lime-sweet-pea/

 

Shibori - Sweet Pea, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/shibori-sweet-pea-tangerine/

 

Momo - Light Pigeon, Saffron: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/momo-light-pigeon-saffron/

 

Origami - Sweet Pea, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/origami-sweet-pea-tangerine/

 

Leaf Dance - Duck Egg, Charcoal: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/leaf-dance-duck-egg-charcoal/

 

Plain Linen - Turquoise: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/plain-linen-turquoise/

 

Plain Linen - Cornflower: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/plain-linen-cornflower/

 

Bird Hop - Kale: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/bird-hop-kale/

 

Made in the UK
100% Certified Organic Cotton
Free Fabric Samples Available