WE ONLY USE 100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC COTTON

The Discontinued Fabrics

Discontinued Fabrics

Below is the list of all discontinued fabrics.

Please note, if you would like to purchase a large quantity of fabric, please do call in advance so we can check the avaiilability of stock. 



Dawn Chorus - Teal, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dawn-chorus-teal-winter/

 

Seaweed and Seashells - Denim, Forget:  https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/seaweed-and-seashells-denim-forget/

 

Shibori - Charcoal, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/shibori-charcoal-tangerine/

 

Pretty Maids - Lime, Sweet Pea, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/pretty-maids-lime-sweet-pea-winter/

 

Dandelion Trellis - Stone, Forget-me-not: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dandelion-trellis-stone-forget-me-not/

 

Dawn Chorus - Sweet Pea, Winter: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/dawn-chorus-sweet-pea-winter/

  

Shibori - Sweet Pea, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/shibori-sweet-pea-tangerine/

 

Origami - Sweet Pea, Tangerine: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/origami-sweet-pea-tangerine/

 

Leaf Dance - Duck Egg, Charcoal: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/leaf-dance-duck-egg-charcoal/

 

Plain Linen - Turquoise: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/plain-linen-turquoise/

 

Plain Linen - Cornflower: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/plain-linen-cornflower/

 

Bird Hop - Kale: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/bird-hop-kale/

 

Nordic Stripe - Reindeer, Cornflower: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/nordic-stripe-reindeer-cornflower/

 

For the Love of Rose - Cornflower: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/for-the-love-of-rose-cornflower/

 

Harris Tweed - Bracken: https://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/fabric/harris-tweed-bracken/

 

We also have a range of Discontinued Wallpapers and Wall Coverings. Please click here to browse our selection

Made in the UK
100% Certified Organic Cotton
Free Fabric Samples Available